December 2, 2015

The election for NAEA’s 2016-2017 governance year opened November 30, 2015 at 12:00pm EST. Electronic ballots were distributed by Survey & Ballot Systems (SBS) via email. The ballot will include the slate for the 2016-2017 Board of Directors, as well as two proposed changes to NAEA’s Bylaws (Article VII and Article XVI).

Below are the Nominees and Candidates for the 2016-2017 NAEA Board of Directors. Click the photo to access the individual's biography, statement of goals, and answer to the the following common question: What do you feel is the greatest challenge to NAEA within the next two years and how do you think NAEA should respond to that challenge?


James (Jim) Adelman, EA
Nominee for President-Elect

Laurie Ziegler, EA
Candidate for President-Elect


Timothy Dilworth, EA, CPA
Nominee for Secretary/Treasurer

Nancy Lyman, EA
Candidate for Secretary/Treasurer



Michael A. Fioritto, EA, CPA
Nominee for Director

Jerry Gaddis, EA
Nominee for Director

Patricia Kappen, EA
Nominee for Director

Melissa Longmuir, EA, MBA
Nominee for Director


Jean Nelsen, EA
Nominee for Director


Jeffrey Schneider, EA
Nominee for Director

Steve Banner, EA
Candidate for Director


Share This