Monday, January 5, 2015
For Immediate Release Contact: Gigi Thompson Jarvis 202.822.6232, x119            ...
Thursday, January 1, 2015
For Immediate Release Contact: Gigi Thompson Jarvis 202.822.6232, x119            ...
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Click here for NAEA Election Results!
Monday, November 24, 2014
Check out this slideshow created by NAEA member Jeff Gentner, EA, highlighting this November's NTPI Orlando program.
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
For Immediate Release National Association of Enrolled Agents For more information: Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE 202.822.6232, ext., 119 gjarv...
Thursday, October 30, 2014
For Immediate Release Contact: Gigi Thompson Jarvis 202.822.6232, x119             ...
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
On September 18, 2014, NAEA President Lonnie Gary, EA, USTCP sent IRS Commissioner John Koskinen a letter to update the agency on the present service...
Thursday, August 14, 2014
  FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE 202.822.6232, ext., 119 gjarvis@naea.org download a Word version of this press rel...
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE Telephone: 202.822.6232, x 119 E-mail: gjarvis@naea.org download a Word version of this p...
Monday, August 11, 2014
As part of our continuing effort to raise awareness of enrolled agents, NAEA is running an interview with NAEA President Lonnie Gary, EA, USTCP, on...

Pages